Kingwood Fillies Executive Board & Committee Chairs

2021-2022

 

Executive Board

Director: Andi Lewis

director@kingwoodfillies.net

 

President: Tammy & David Hemphill

president@kingwoodfillies.net

 

President Elect: Elizabeth Green

presidentelect@kingwoodfillies.net 

 

VP Membership: Laura Crump

membership@kingwoodfillies.net

 

VP Fundraising: Courtney Solomon

fundraising@kingwoodfillies.net

 

VP Fundraising Co-Chair: Cassie Lee

fundraising@kingwoodfillies.net

 

VP Publicity: Susan Byers

publicity@kingwoodfillies.net

 

VP Sponsorship: Jennifer & Chris Sanchez

sponsorship@kingwoodfillies.net

 

Secretary: Julie Hicks

secretary@kingwoodfillies.net

 

Treasurer: Danny Palacios

treasurer@kingwoodfillies.net

 

Asst. Treasurer: Kelli Espitia

assttreasurer@kingwoodfillies.net

 

Asst. Treasurer MS: Kasey Dunn

assttreasurerms@kingwoodfillies.net

 

New Member Representative: Amanda Tucker

membership@kingwoodfillies.net

 

CMS Representative: Leslie Tipp

cmsrep@kingwoodfillies.net 

 

RMS Representative: Lindsay Countryman

rmsrep@kingwoodfillies.net

 

Committee Chairs

Car Wash - Chris Sanchez

 

Tailgate - Christine Laugharn

 

Golf Tournament -  Amber Charboneau

 

Dance Clinic - OPEN

 

Marathon Run - Jason Green

 

Spring Show - Jennifer Sanchez & Elizabeth Green

 

Dance Competition - OPEN

 

Nationals Wall - OPEN

 

Spirit Wear - Amanda Bergeron

 

Banquet - OPEN

 

Memory Book - OPEN

 

Scholarships - Shellie Trudell

 

Prop Dad - Karl Koehler & Chris Sanchez

 

Senior Representative - Shana Koehler

 

Junior Representative -  Elizabeth Green

 

Sophomore Representative - Kasey Dunn 

 

Freshman Representative - Jenny Viney

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Fillie Booster Club

 
 

Sponsors

   GRAND CHAMPION

 

     ________________