Kingwood Fillies Executive Board & Committee Chairs

2022-2023

 

Executive Board

Director: Andi Lewis

director@kingwoodfillies.net

 

President: Elizabeth Green

president@kingwoodfillies.net

 

President Elect: Jenny Viney

presidentelect@kingwoodfillies.net 

 

VP Membership: Laura Crump

membership@kingwoodfillies.net

 

VP Fundraising: Cassie Lee

fundraising@kingwoodfillies.net

 

VP Fundraising Co-Chair: Shannan Burke

fundraising@kingwoodfillies.net

 

VP Publicity: Angela Woyt

publicity@kingwoodfillies.net

 

VP Sponsorship: Erin & Shawn Finch

sponsorship@kingwoodfillies.net

 

Secretary: Julie Hicks

secretary@kingwoodfillies.net

 

Treasurer: Larry Gregory

treasurer@kingwoodfillies.net

 

Asst. Treasurer: Kelli Espitia

assttreasurer@kingwoodfillies.net

 

Asst. Treasurer MS: Kasey Dunn & Nancy Breedlove

assttreasurerms@kingwoodfillies.net

 

New Member Representative: Elizabeth Green, Jennifer Sanchez & Shellie Trudell

membership@kingwoodfillies.net

 

CMS Representative: Jennifer Webster

cmsrep@kingwoodfillies.net 

 

RMS Representative: Brooke Brown

rmsrep@kingwoodfillies.net

 

Committee Chairs

Car Wash - Chris Sanchez

 

Tailgate - 

 

Golf Tournament - 

 

Dance Clinic - Lynne Studdert

 

Spring Show - Tracy Gregory & Meloni Hartley

 

Nationals Wall - 

 

Spirit Wear - Amanda Bergeron

 

Banquet - Johanna Thomson

 

Memory Book - Laura Crump

 

Scholarships - 

 

Prop Dad - Chris Sanchez

 

Senior Representative - Elizabeth Green

 

Junior Representative -  Kasey Dunn 

 

Sophomore Representative - Jenny Viney

 

Freshman Representative - Leslie Tipp

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Fillie Booster Club

No Upcoming Events

 
 

Sponsors

  Kingwood Fillie Sponsors

Thank You 2021-22 Sponsors!

     Annual Sponsors List 

   GRAND CHAMPION

        SPONSOR 

     ________________

             Super

       Sweepstakes 

       Sponsors!